Skip to content

Pro Click

Razer Pro Click mouse in White
Weight
106g
Sensor
Razer 5G Advanced Optical Sensor
Polling
1000Hz
Max DPI
16000
Connection
Wireless, Bluetooth

The Razer Pro Click is a wireless mouse released in August 2020. It weighs 106 g (about 39% heavier than the database average of 76 g) and measures 126.7 × 79.7 × 45.7 mm, which is large by length. It uses a Razer 5G Advanced Optical Sensor, tracks up to 16,000 DPI, and polls at up to 1,000 Hz. It is configured with Razer Synapse. Razer claims up to 200 hours of battery life, without stating the polling rate. It ranks #53 of 99 for FPS in our ratings.

Rankings

Performance Ranks

FPS Rank
#53
MOBA Rank
#59
MMO Rank
#58

Detailed specifications

General

Brand
Razer
Release Date
2020/08

Performance

Max DPI
16000
-17%
Acceleration
40 G
-21.3%
IPS
450
-9.2%
Poll Rate (Hz)
1000
-69.4%
Lift-off Distance
2.4
+67.8%
Sensor Type
Optical
Sensor
Razer 5G Advanced Optical Sensor

Ergo & Design

RGB Lighting
No
Handedness
Right
Shape
Ergonomic
Shell Type
Solid
Colors
Length
126.7 mm
+2.7%
Width
79.7 mm
+22.2%
Height
45.7 mm
+12.5%
Weight
106g
+39.1%
Extra Weights
No
Finger Rest
Thumb
Feet
Unknown

Buttons

Total Buttons
8
+7.1%
Buttons (Left)
2
-27.7%
Buttons (Right)
0
-100%
Scroll Wheel Type
Notched, Tilting
Main Switch Type
Mechanical
Switch Lifespan
50M
-30.7%

Connectivity

Connection
Wireless, Bluetooth
Battery Type
Built In
Battery life
400 hover Bluetooth200 hpolling rate not stated
Cable
Unknown
Paired Devices
4

Software Features

Hardware Acceleration
Unknown
Software Acceleration
Unknown
Angle Snapping
Unknown
Smoothing
Unknown
Motion Sync
No

Alternatives to the Pro Click

Mice with a similar size, weight and shape to the Pro Click.

Questions about the Razer Pro Click

How much does the Pro Click weigh?

The Pro Click weighs 106 g.

What are the Pro Click's dimensions?

It measures 126.7 mm long, 79.7 mm wide and 45.7 mm tall, which makes it large by length.

What sensor does the Pro Click use?

It uses the Razer 5G Advanced Optical Sensor, an optical sensor, with a maximum of 16,000 DPI.

Is the Pro Click wireless?

Yes. The Pro Click supports wireless and bluetooth connections.

How long does the Pro Click's battery last?

Razer claims 400 hours over Bluetooth and 200 hours (polling rate not stated).

When was the Pro Click released?

The Pro Click was released in August 2020.

How many buttons does the Pro Click have?

Razer lists 8 buttons.

What switches does the Pro Click use?

It uses Mechanical switches.

What software does the Pro Click use?

It is configured with Razer Synapse.

What is the Pro Click's maximum polling rate?

It polls at up to 1,000 Hz.

Sources

Every page the Pro Click's record was built from, filed by what it stands behind. Where there is a date, it is the day we last read that page.

Specifications

Sources for the mouse's specs

Also consulted

Generic supporting info for the mouse